Organisational rejig in Madhya Pradesh Bharatiya Janata Party

Nearly two months after the BJP lost the Madhya Pradesh Assembly polls to the Congress, the party changed 11 district chiefs, including those in Bhopal, Mandsaur, Morena and Bhind and elevated the earlier office holders to special invitee members of the State Working Committee.

The changes were made on the direction of State Bharatiya Janata Party chief Rakesh Singh and General Secretary Suhas Bhagat.

Some of the new chiefs are Vikas Virani in Bhopal, Rajendra Surana (Mandsaur), Gopal Acharya (Sheopur), Kedar Singh Yadav (Morena), Nathu Singh Gujjar (Bhind), Dharmendra Raghubanshi (Ashoknagar), Malkhan Singh (Chhatarpur) and Sanjay Sahu (Dindori).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »